Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Labor Caucus

LC Banner1

Who We Are

The Labor Caucus is an official caucus in the U.S. House of Representatives co-chaired by Rep. Mark Pocan, Rep. Donald Norcross, Rep. Linda Sanchez, Rep. Tom Suozzi, Rep. Debbie Dingell, and Rep. Steven Horsford. The new caucus is comprised of over 90 members working to advance the needs of the labor movement, combat the issues facing working families, and connect legislators directly with unions and union leaders. For a full list of members of the Labor Caucus, click here.


MPP     DNP     Linda     steve     Tom     Deb

Social Media

TW    FB

Labor Caucus News

January 29, 2021: Labor Caucus Endorses Slate of Labor Legislation

January 21, 2021: Labor Caucus Applauds Biden's Firing of NLRB's Robb

January 14, 2021: Labor Caucus Kicks Off with AFL-CIO President Trumka and AFT President Weingarte

November 25, 2020: Labor Caucus Announces New Co-Chairs

November 17, 2020: Labor Caucus Fighting for Worker Funding in Federal Budget

November 13, 2020: Pocan, Norcross Announce Labor Caucus